free hit
counters
Amazing car find! - Lotus / Motoring / Cars Chat - The Lotus Forums - Lotus Community Partner #ForTheOwners Jump to content

IGNORED

Amazing car find!

t70

Well the title pretty much says it all. I can't believe that this car even exists. 16 years old, and still wrapped in the original plastic from the factory. The car was so untouched that the trip odomoter was not even reset in the first picture i received of it. Here's some shots (btw... anybody who would like to purchase this wonderful machine may certainly pm me :D )

post-3007-1200550366.jpg

post-3007-1200550381.jpg

You may now ask -- what's that in the window... and the response -- "why that's the original factory MSRP sticker" UNBELIEVABLE!

post-3007-1200550393.jpg

post-3007-1200550411.jpg

post-3007-1200550424.jpg

Modifying esprit's.. now that's fun..

PS... I AM NOT A CERTIFIED MECHANIC.. I Have chosen to help those in need, in the past and must not be construed as being a certified technician.

Upgrade today to remove Google ads and support TLF.
  • Replies 30
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

Posted Images

shame, drivers car undriven...but its only a ferrari, so no great loss........

most of the above was said in jest

The individual has always had to struggle to keep from being overwhelmed by the tribe. If you try it, you will be lonely often, and sometimes frightened. But no price is too high to pay for the privilege of owning yourself.

Friedrich Nietzsche

find me on Tripadvisor

http://www.tripadvis...mbers/espritguy

Coooooooooooooooool.

I prefer the F50 but that's an amazing find! Needs to be in a museum I think, Ferrari might like it back! :)

88 Esprit NA, 89 Esprit Turbo SE, Evora, Evora S, Evora IPS, Evora S IPS, Evora S IPS SR, Evora 400, Elise S1, Elise S1 111s, Evora GT410 Sport

Evora NA

For forum issues, please contact the Moderators. I will aim to respond to emails/PM's Mon-Fri 9-6 GMT.