free hit
counters
Australian Lotus - Topics - The Lotus Forums Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
nicholden

Australian Lotus

Hi,

Just wondering if there is anyone form Australia here that wants to sell a late model V8? or knows someone that does.

Regards, Nick 0417 414441

Upgrade today to remove Google ads and support TLF.

Hi Nick - sorry I don't know of any car up for grabs at the moment, but I spotted that have a DeLorean: any chance of a pic?

Iain

Edited by iainskea

Hi,

Thanks for the replys, and please keep me in mind if you hear of a late model V8 thats comes up for sale.

Iain, I have been rebuilding the DeLorean now for 5 years and i am almost finally complete to get it back on the road. I dont have any great pictures but i have uploaded 2 older ones i had on my lap top. The frame and suspention was designed by Lotus back in the day so it is esentially an 81 Esprit under all that stainless steel !

Nick

post-4470-1214907220.jpg

post-4470-1214907486.jpg

Thanks for posting the files Nick, but I can't see them :blush:

Another window opens and it says I don't have access - password etc. Am I doing something wrong - not paying my bills??

Is there a mod out there who can help? (pay my bill for me to if you want... :blush: )

Iain

Edited by iainskea

2003 V8 final edition, only one in Aust, is for sale for $160k. I'd jump on it, but it's really the wrong colour for me.

Hi,

Thank you for the heads up. I have just bought a Sport 350 from the UK which i hope to ship within the next 2 months.

As you, it's not my colour either.

Thanks again, Nick

Thanks for posting the files Nick, but I can't see them :D

Another window opens and it says I don't have access - password etc. Am I doing something wrong - not paying my bills??

Is there a mod out there who can help? (pay my bill for me to if you want... :( )

Iain

No good asking for a mod's help. I can't see them either!