free hit
counters
Hello Speedster9110 - Topics - The Lotus Forums Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
88ESPRIT

Hello Speedster9110

Hello Scott,

I see by your info your from Edmonton and you have an 89 Esprit? Is this correct? I am from Edmonton too and have an 88 Esprit. It would be fun to meet you and check each others cars out. I am new to LEF Canada and my 88 is my first Lotus. I would love to be able to sit and talk Esprits if you wouldnt mind. :P

Upgrade today to remove Google ads and support TLF.

Hi Bob! Glad to see there's another one (or two) people in Edmonton! Now I have an excuse to go up there.. lol.

Modifying esprit's.. now that's fun..

PS... I AM NOT A CERTIFIED MECHANIC.. I Have chosen to help those in need, in the past and must not be construed as being a certified technician.

Road Trip !!!!

Лотос - для тех которые знают разницу

ENIGMA for those who are paranoid or download one :)

Hello Bob!

Would love to meet you and your Esprit! Time is always a bitch, but would love to compare Esprits. I'll send you a PM.

Serge

Edmonton

88 Esprit

Hello Scott,

I am going to give you a call in the next few days Scott, time is tight right now. But I sure would like to see what your doing to your Esprit so I can learn about mine!

Serge

Edmonton

88 Esprit

P.S. that makes 3 of us in Edmonton, we should have a meeting will our cars, it could be fun!

Edited by 88ESPRIT

Just a quick note here... Serge -- You're car is totally different than Scotts. Some of the differences are as follows:

1. You're car is externally wastegated, scotts is internal wastegate

2. He has the Renault box, you have Citroen

3. He has AC/Delco Fuel injection, You have Bosch KE-Jetronic.