free hit
counters
Have we got any dentists on here? - General Chat - The Lotus Forums #ForTheOwners Jump to content

Have we got any dentists on here?

Paul Coleman

Upgrade today to remove Google ads and support TLF.
  • Replies 10
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

Trust me I'm a doctor. Take a piece of twine and tie around the tooth, take the other end and tie around the door handle of an open door. Stand your ground and attempt to slam the door shut. This will jerk you off you feet with some velocity in pursuit of the door, when the door shuts your motion continues slamming your head through the door. This results in a big enough headache to forget about the tooth ache. You didn't have a toothache? Sorry.

Life is like a sewer, what you get out of it, depends on what you put into it. (Tom Leahrer)

Roger - thanks for the advice, I hope you won't be offended if I don't take it!!