free hit
counters
One minute survey about you and your lovely lotus! - Lotus / Motoring / Cars Chat - The Lotus Forums Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Jack _lotus 11

One minute survey about you and your lovely lotus!

Hey all,

I am a student studying transportation design at Northumbria University, Newcastle upon Tyne. I am currently in the process of designing a concept for Lotus. Recently I started a topic about alternative drivetrains and fuels which some of you might have come across (if not check it out!). I have created an online survey which I would be very grateful if you could complete. It's only 5 simple questions and will only take a minute or two at the most, Promise :(

It is completely anonymous and the infomation provided will only be used by me, Just click on the url below

http://www.eSurveysP...75-cd2ecbafe4b8

Many thanks in advance for your help :)

Jack

Edited by Jack _lotus 11

Upgrade today to remove Google ads and support TLF.

I've done it aswell. Or have I? - there - that anonymous enough for you Bibs?

Jack, will we get to see the results?

Yeah sure I can give you the average results when I have collected them all and sorted it.

What I can say is a lot of you people own Esprits, anyone with Elises or Exiges get involved, could do with your input!

Many thanks :)

You missed off two important options.

6. Are you singe, or were you at the time of purchase?

7. Do you wear an anorak?

Oh and to the 40+ age group there sould be a sub catagory

A. Are you suffering a mid life crisis?

B. Are you recently divorced?

Thinking outside the box will get you a better mark on your dissertation! HTH :)

Edited by Simon350S

Done. Couldn't just have the Esprit team answering now could we? rolleyes.gif

Also: 6 - No, 7 - Well only a Lotus one on wet days - does that count?, A: Of course, isn-t that a pre-requisit? , B: No. whistle.gif

@Jack:

Done, of course not in the survey (can't fill all in, it does not accept 'no income' option !?)