free hit
counters
Hangar 111/KT EX370 - V6 Exige Projects & Upgrades - The Lotus Forums Jump to content

Upgrade today to remove Google ads and support TLF.
  • Replies 50
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

Popular Posts

Big shout out to Dave for all his help in remotely guiding me through the ECU flash for the Komo-Tec EX370 .  Couldn't recommend you guys enough and thanks for everything. What a difference that

@Hangar 111 as you know i've been running the CupR intake with no remap for near over three years now with no problem. However if the KT phase one kit can provide a measurable improvement over the Cup

Thanks for clearing up Jack. The previous posts seemed to suggest they were the same ECU hence me getting confused and my thong twisted! (Uk meaning of the word not Aussie!). The Type 116 ECU was

Posted Images

:thumbup:

88 Esprit NA, 89 Esprit Turbo SE, Evora, Evora S, Evora IPS, Evora S IPS, Evora S IPS SR, Evora 400, Elise S1, Elise S1 111s, Evora GT410 Sport

Evora NA

For forum issues, please contact the Moderators. I will aim to respond to emails/PM's Mon-Fri 9-6 GMT. 

It probably is more than 15bhp as it seems most 345 bhp Exiges are generally putting out 320-330! Also, if its a 370 kit doesn't that mean its meant to add 25bhp anyway?

Does it by any chance solve the varying ability for the engine to blip going down the gears problem.  I drove a heavily modified 360 (motrac ecu) on track the other day and to be able to blip again properly going down the gears was a delight I have missed.

Martin S

1 hour ago, MARTIN_S said:

It probably is more than 15bhp as it seems most 345 bhp Exiges are generally putting out 320-330! Also, if its a 370 kit doesn't that mean its meant to add 25bhp anyway?