free hit
counters
New Evora 400 owner! - Introductions - The Lotus Forums Jump to content
Evo400sam

New Evora 400 owner!

Hi all, I’m new to all this a couple of weeks ago I bought my first evora a 400 in white from Stratton motor co absolutely love it. I’ve previously owned a s2 Elise and sold my old VX220 turbo to a trader in order to get the evora if anyone is looking for a really good VX let me know I’ll point you in his direction.

it was a shame to sell but couldn’t afford to keep them both.

• Like 1

Upgrade today to remove Google ads and support TLF.

Welcome Sam and congratulations on the 400! Care to share any pics? 

(PS I've started you a new thread in the intros area, it's the best place to say hello!) :)

88 Esprit NA, 89 Esprit Turbo SE, Evora, Evora S, Evora IPS, Evora S IPS, Evora S IPS SR, Evora 400, Elise S1, Elise S1 111s, Evora GT410 Sport

Evora NA

For forum issues, please contact the Moderators

Welcome Sam.

one of many to move from vx to Evora. 👍

Currently Owned: 2018 Lotus Elise Sport 220 in Metallic Blue, Alcantara Pack, Forged Wheels, 2piece brakes, AirCon, Hard/Soft Tops, Red Calipers, Stereo, Interior Colour Pack, NVH Pack, Carpets, Mats.
Previously Owned: 2016 Lotus Evora 400 'Hethel Edition' in Essex Blue, Red Leather, Red Calipers, Silver Forged Wheels
Previously Owned: 2010 Lotus Evora NA in Solar Yellow, Sports Pack, Tech Pack, "Heritage Edition" Recaro Seats
Follow my Lotus journey here: http://www.FaceBook.com/HandmadeInHethel

Looks stunning @Evo400sam, reminds me of my old Evora (white with black pack)

By any chance were you on the A505 Royston bypass mid morning on the 28th September, the day before the Lotus 70th @ Hethel ? 

1982 DeLorean DMC 12 #16327, 1999 Lotus Elise, 1998 Lotus Esprit GT3 #2272, 2011 Lotus Evora S, 2013 Lotus Exige S,2016 Lotus Evora 400